Meet our team

We are targeted problem solvers committed to making our part of the world better. Relentless and observant, we are always looking ahead and leading the way to find innovative solutions. Because we know this work can't wait.

Shelly O'Quinn

Chief Executive Officer

Lauren Autrey

Chief Financial Officer

Mason Burley

Director of Research and Community Impact

Connie Emry

Administrative Assistant

Alicia Heiser

Grants Program Associate

Collette Jarvelin

Donor Services Specialist

Kathy Johnson

Executive Assistant

Aaron McMurray

Chief Strategy Officer

Lauren Nissen

Philanthropic Engagement Manager

Alex Panagotacos

Spokane Census Committee Coordinator

Molly Sanchez

Director of Grants and Community Engagement

PJ Watters

Director of Gift Planning

Amy Voeller

Opening Books, Opening Doors Program Manager

Lou Wilmot

Administrative Assistant