New Board Members & Officers

Innovia Foundation Elects New Board Members & Officers

SPOKANE, WA, August 2021 – Innovia Foundation is excited to announce a slate of new Board officers, as well as two new members. The officers for fiscal year 2022 (July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2022) are:

President: Geraldine Lewis – Bonner County
Administrator, St. Joseph Church

Vice President: Tyler Lafferty – Spokane County
Principal/Co-Owner, Seven 2

Secretary-Treasurer: Rick Rasmussen – Kootenai County
CEO, Northwest Specialty Hospital

The following people have been elected as new Board members:

Jeff Philipps – Spokane County
Jeff is the retired CEO of Rosauers and community advocate. He has been deeply involved in the community and on the boards of many organizations,
including the Washington Food Industry Association, United Way of Spokane County, Boy Scouts of America, American Heart Association, Greater Spokane
Incorporated, amongst others.

Ryan Nipp – Kootenai County
Ryan is a partner at Parkwood Business Properties in Coeur d’Alene, Idaho. He participates in different organizations, such as being on the board of the
Chamber of Commerce in Coeur d’Alene, EXCEL Foundation, and CDA 2030.

Scott Hutsell – Lincoln County
Scott is the owner of Scott’s Tire Service in Davenport, Washington. He has been a School Board Member in Davenport for the last 10 years and is on his fourth
term as Lincoln County Commissioner. He was formerly the Chair for the Washington Association of Counties and the Washington State Public Works

Share This Post:

Scroll to Top